You said it, Dorothy.  I find it hard to believe that I used to get a thrill out of visiting new places.  I was gone for a week and I was so incredibly homesick.  Maybe having a family has cured me of my wanderlust.  Or maybe I’m just getting old.  Either way, it’s good to be home. 

I learned so much while in California.  However, before I go into that, I’d like to thank our hosts:  Karen and the staff at Innovative Interfaces, Inc.  They put on quite the spread for us every day at lunch.  And they gave us tours of the building and they introduced us to the staff.  I have to say, if you’re ever given the opportunity to interview with them, it’s worth a shot.  That has to be one of the most relaxed environments to work in–they have bring your dog to work day.  What could be better than that?!