Big giant fist bump to ArchivesNext because I didn’t know  SAA  had announced the winners.  *sigh*

Congratulations to:

Helen Tibbo – Vice President/President Elect

Aimee Felker – Treasurer

Scott Cline, Tom Frusciano, Brenda Lawson and Deborra Richardson – Council

Terry Baxter, Amy Cooper Cary And Daniel Santamaria – Nominating Committee

For more information about the winners, you can check SAA.